Help
Chats
Help
- My account
- FAQ
- SupportComing soon
- Send feedbackComing soon
- Privacy policy
- Terms of serviceComing soon
Privacy
Your chats are stored only in this account and used only to write your reports. Deleting a chat in chat settings also deletes the reports made from it, and deleting your account in account settings erases all your chats and reports.